Week 7 – Reflection

Yesterday on Thursday February 23rd, a few of our classmates presented their mini-lesson. Truthfully, I was nervous for them because I was nervous for myself, even though I was presenting the following Tuesday. But, despite my nervousness for them, I learned a lot from their presentations and thought they had great mini-lessons if they were to actually use them in a classroom. But, in the beginning of class, many of us had issues with our mini-lesson’s and how to get our video uploaded correctly. I personally feel that I am going to be one of those people, but I will try my best to figure out how to do it correctly and hopefully get it done. This project was somewhat stressful to the point I was just nervous thinking about it. But as I saw my fellow classmates present, the stress level went a little bit down because they made it seem so simple, but I know they put a lot of time and effort into their mini-lessons. I just hope that I can perfect my more this weekend and live up to the standards of my professor as well as the presentations that had already gone yesterday.

Leave a Reply

